West
High School
School Video
School Events
National Children's Day
Sat Apr 29 2017
Litter Clean Up
Tue May 2 2017
Band Concert
Tue May 9 2017
Litter Clean Up
Tue May 9 2017
West High School News
STEM @ West High
Students are immersed in highly engaging, trans-disciplinary problem-based learning in their course of study at West High School which, along with its feeder middle schools, Starling and Westmoor, has adopted a curriculum focused around Science, Technology, Engineering and Math, better known as STEM. All teachers and grade-levels at West HS engage in STEM-related projects that promote critical thinking and problem solving.  Read More >
District Video
District Events
Early Entrance Applications Due
Sat Apr 1 2017
to Wed May 17 2017
Mathematics, Science and Social Studies Tests
Mon Apr 3 2017
to Fri May 12 2017
Woodcrest ES Intercession
Mon Apr 24 2017
to Fri Apr 28 2017
Briggs HS Theater
Wed Apr 26 2017
District News
All School Lottery Result Information
Elementary and Middle School Lottery results for students with on-time lottery applications will be posted on the Parent Portal the week of April 24th. High School results are already posted.  Read More >
New High School Graduation Requirements for the Class of 2018 and Beyond
Find out what the Ohio Department of Education graduation requirements include starting in 2018.  Read More >
Principal - Mr. Lucas Cech
614-365-5956  |   179 S. Powell Avenue Columbus, Oh 43204
wesths@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login